Tags

, , , , ,

Baby William is due in 5 days! I really hope he comes on his due date. I particularly want this, because my doctor is on call this weekend, and I really don’t want to have to deal with a different doctor if I’m over due. In the mean time, I have been very busy nesting. Mostly I’ve been washing and ironing a lot of baby clothes. These are some of my favorite outfits…

Also.. I assembled the Eddie Bauer bassinet I was given. We put it right beside our bed…  I like the idea of having the baby close by the first month or two…

I haven’t really been going out much lately, other than my doctors appointments.  My sciatic nerve has been acting up, thus it’s a bit painful to move around. However, yesterday, my husband thought I needed to get out of the house a bit so he took me to our nearest book store after my doctor’s appointment.  We did a little reading, and enjoyed some refreshments. I had a key lime tart and it was delicious! Also I was excited to find that some of the kids stuff was 50% off. We purchased a very cute Peter Rabbit puzzle, which came in a lovely decorative box. I still have to buy the actual story book. It’s a classic!

