Tags

, ,

So my little darling has had a pretty nasty cold these last few weeks, accompanied by mild fever, coughing, and a very runny nose.  That’s when the Boogie Wipes save the day!  These wipes help wipe off even the most stuck on boogies, and keep my little pumpkin’s nose from getting irritated. The saline in them is particularly helpful with loosening any hardened boogies that seem to accumulate especially in the morning. ( Mothers out there know what I’m talking about)

It’s safe to say that I’m a huge fan of these wipes particularly because they are gentle and natural, with no harsh perfumes or chemicals. The only downside however, is that I have only been able to find the un-scented variety for purchase on Amazon. Stores usually only carry the scented.  I have tried the grape scented Boogie Wipes and found the odor way too strong.  Thus I purchase these on Amazon in bulk . 🙂

Hope this review was helpful, and may even save some poor little red nose out there!

-Elza-

A Boogie Free Baby… Hurrah!

IMG_2134-3

 

 

