Tags

, , , ,

So I have decided to do some posts about some of the products I have been loving lately, particularly skincare. I have been really into natural skincare products and have found some new things that I really love.  There are some really good natural products that I have been using on a daily basis, and my skin is looking really good as a result. Also I have been trying some Korean skincare and cosmetics brands. Koreans are known to produce some of the most advanced skincare products. Korean women often pride themselves in having clear complexions, and girls are taught to take care of their skin from a very young age.  It is said that the Korean cosmetics industry is a good decade ahead of the U.S. So I have some pretty cool stuff to share with you in the near future.  I think I will call this group of posts ” Things I Love.” I will try to present a new post every week.

Until then…I hope everyone has a great day!

Elza

