Tags

, ,

Happy AutumnFall is here! I’m loving the crisp air, and yet still warm sunshine, which calls for cozy sweaters and blazers. Something about this season just really makes me feel invigorated. 🙂 I’m really anticipating the changing leaves, that are particularly vibrant in New England. Nothing like the bright, yellows, reds, and orange colors of autumn foliage.  I don’t go crazy when it comes to fall decorating, but a few touches around the house really get me in the mood for the season.

Here are a few snapshots of my fall décor.

20140915_114125

I’m in love with the hydrangea my mom cut me from her garden. I’m hoping they will dry like that.Fall 2013 Collage 2

20140915_114612Happy Fall everyone! Soon its time for apple picking and pumpkin Pie! 🙂

I’ll leave you with a picture of my munchkin enjoying the last days of summer.20140915_124556

-Elza-