Tags

, ,

So I’m pretty excited to show you the stroller my mom bought me.  I absolutely love it! It’s a modern version of what I rode around in when I was a baby.

This pram is made in the UK, by Silver Cross (Sometimes the Europeans just do things better…)  It’s a convertible system, meaning it has a 3 in 1 design which converts to pram, pushchair and travel sleep system.  I particularly love the large, multi-terrain wheels, large shopping tray, and the height adjustable multi-position handle.  My husband particularly appreciates the adjustable handle. He is 6′ 5″ thus most of the strollers are really awkward for him because the handles are too short.  (We had trouble with this when choosing a jogging stroller.  We both love rollerblading as exercise, so if you add the height of roller blades, he would have to be completely hunched over to push  it.)

This is my stroller as a baby.  Mine had fancy fringe… 🙂

